News

02/11/11

Torqueleader's Shutdown Periods

Torqueleader's Shutdown Periods


To ensure we provide you with the best Customer Service please be aware of our forthcoming shutdown dates (for Christmas 2011 and Bank Holidays in 2012). We will respond to your telephone or email messages on our return. Thank you for your interest in our company.

TORQUELEADER SHUT DOWN PERIOD:
Christmas/New Year Period - Monday 26th December 2011 to Monday 2nd January 2012

Easter Period - Good Friday 6th April and Easter Monday 9th April 2012

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2012

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 4th June 2012

Queen's Diamond Jubilee - Tuesday 5th June 2012

Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 27th August 2012

Christmas/New Year Period - Monday 24th December 2012 to Tuesday 1st January 2013

 

Print
Website design, build and SEO by Red Ant Solutions